Physical Meetings in Biggleswade, Bedfordshire

Here is a list of dates for our physical meetings at The Crown Hotel, Biggleswade (Weatherspoon), Bedfordshire in 2022. All meetings start at 6pm and finish at 8pm.

Tuesday 11 January 2022  

Tuesday 25 January 2022  

Tuesday 15 February 2022 

Tuesday 1 March 2022 

Tuesday 15 March 2022 

Tuesday 29 March 2022 

Tuesday 12 April 2022 

Tuesday 26 April 2022 

Tuesday 10 May 2022 

Tuesday 24 May 2022 

Tuesday 14 June 2022  

Tuesday 28 June 2022 

Tuesday 12 July 2022 

Tuesday 26 July 2022 

Tuesday 9 August 2022 

Tuesday 23 August 2022 

Tuesday 13 September 2022 

Tuesday 27 September 2022 

Tuesday 11 October 2022 

Tuesday 25 October 2022 

Tuesday 8 November 2022 

Tuesday 22 November 2022 

Tuesday 13 December 2022 

Tuesday 20 December 2022